Welcome to Fleet Service GB, a new solution to Fleet Management
Switchboard: 03332 200 501sales@fleetservicegb.co.uk Customer portal
  • Unleashing potential – using technology to support a clearly defined fleet policy

  • Better together – Becoming an extension of your fleet management team

  • Experience through knowledge – We listen, evaluate, then enhance the delivery

Contacts

A fleet management company must be a real extension of the client. There when needed – adding value – supporting the internal function

THE SUPPORT TEAM

Our industry leading service support team are responsible for keeping your vehicle on the road.
This ensures that Fleet Service GB remains focused on delivering an exceptional level of fleet management service to meet the needs and challenges of the fleet industry.

Debi Box
Service Support Team, Administration
Debi.box@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 508

Simon Bray
Service Support Team
simon.bray@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 500

Sarah Whitehall
Service Support Team
sarah.whitehall@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 500

Jessica Harding
Service Support Team
jess@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 500

Mike Kick
Service Support Team
mike@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 500

Isabel Wight
Claims Handler
isabel@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 505

Vicky Strange
Customer Services Lead
vicky@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 508

Leo Roy
Service Support Team
Leo.roy@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 500

Laura Peare
Service Support Team
laura@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 500

Teo Byrne
Service Support Team
info@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 500

Libby Harrington
Service Support Team
info@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 500

Phil Todd
Suppliers Manager
phil.todd@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 500

THE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Geoffrey Bray
Chairman
Geoffrey.bray@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 508

Marcus Bray
Head of Sales
marcus@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 508

Peter Hitt
Head of Operations
peter.hitt@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 501

Dominic Shearn
Head of Communications
dom.shearn@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 501

Jan Atkins
Finance Director
jan@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 509

Stephen Williams
Head of Software Development
steve@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 501

Sarah Clifford
Head of Service Delivery
sarah@fleetservicegb.co.uk
03332 200 501

FSGB_Logo

Fleet Service GB
The Old Coach House
Pickwick Park
Park Lane
Corsham
SN13 0HN

e: marcus@fleetservicegb.co.uk
p: 03332 200 508

Privacy Policy

Sign up for FSGB Subscriptions

Get news and views from Fleet Service GB
* = required field

powered by MailChimp!

Follow us on Twitter

Top